Gish US Compact Disc
Caroline Records
CAROL 1705-2
Released 5/28/91

1. I Am One
2. Siva
3. Rhinoceros
4. Bury Me
5. Crush
6. Suffer
7. Snail
8. Tristessa
9. Window Paine

The Smashing Pumpkins are:
Billy Corgan - guitar, vocals
James Iha - guitar
D'Arcy - bass, vocals on "daydream"
Jimmy Chamberlain - drums

Produced by Butch Vig and Billy Corgan
Recorded at Smart Studios in beautiful Madison, Wisconsin
December 1990 - March 1991
Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk
All Songs by Billy Corgan Except "I am One" by Billy Corgan and James Iha
All Songs published by Cinderful Music/Chrysalis Songs, Inc. (BMI)
Management - Raymond Coffer Management
Legal Saviour - Jill Berliner
Layout - D'Arcy
Cover Photos - Robert Knapp
Inner Photo - Michael Lavine