The World of Goo Boards (http://www.musicfanclubs.org/cgi-bin/ggd/YaBB.cgi)
Off Topic Board >> Archived Concert Review and Fan Pictures Forum >> My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
(Message started by: GothicblueCJ on Apr 7th, 2007, 10:11pm)

Title: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by GothicblueCJ on Apr 7th, 2007, 10:11pm
Hey guys,

I've uploaded my videos over on YouTube from the tour dates I was able to go - San Antonio, El Paso, South Bend & Reno! These are my first batch of Goo videos I was able to take with my new camera!! SO WOOOHOOOO!!!!!!!

ENJOY!!!!! :D :D :D :D



San Antonio:

Broadway--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPZvTWbW89Y




EL PASO:

Dizzy & Slide--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMwQcHMYv74

Broadway--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnzloZPL4q8

GALB--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0F09vLstlc




SOUTH BEND:

Dizzy--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G1b9RMW7yCo

Slide--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pE2OHiJLz9U

Black Balloon--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BR6ThBmrABM

Become--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVK-Dg3Ctsw

Stay With You--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h4radxusVD4

Broadway--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xiUKFWGWs8s

Acoustic #3--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6yjKuCzSyU



RENO

Dizzy- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGsL2eK7gmM

Name & When You're Gone--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=82IUI773D0U

Without You Here--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ay3AtHag2p8

Better Days--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmS5t3KQv3Y

Give A Little Bit--- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TwcXjHb-xBg


Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by Shannon on Apr 9th, 2007, 5:43pm
WOW!!! Thanks so much for posting all these. I didn't notice them at first over here. I have to remember to check this part of the board more often.

Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by GothicblueCJ on Apr 9th, 2007, 11:13pm
I did not know whether to post them in the General section or in here. I'll try to post my pix soon from those shows.

Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by nmf016 on Apr 9th, 2007, 11:29pm
Thanks!  I didn't see these either until I noticed a post here a minute ago.  :D

Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by Nicole on Apr 10th, 2007, 9:35am
Thanks for sharing!! It looks like you had very good seats for the shows!

Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by Shannon on Apr 10th, 2007, 9:36am

on 04/09/07 at 23:13:54, GothicblueCJ wrote:
I did not know whether to post them in the General section or in here. I'll try to post my pix soon from those shows.

If it's a new review, video or pictures post them on the main Goo board first. I'll move them over here once they go to page 3. I started doing that so it would be easy to find reviews, etc. after they've gone off the first page. But I've noticed if you post it here first people just don't notice.

I'm looking forward to seeing your pictures too.

Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by Shannon on Apr 14th, 2007, 10:49am
I moved this over here to the main board because I didn't think anyone really saw it on the archived board. I'll move it back when it drops to page 3.

By the way.....how did you get such great footage that close without getting caught? Impressive!

Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by collegeunm on Apr 14th, 2007, 12:50pm
amazing vids....the el paso ones are my favorite though....but I was at that show as well, so your el paso vids brings me back to that night.....very cool......your vids came out better then mine though.....

Title: Re: My SA,El Paso,South Bend, & Reno videos
Post by tkc1989 on Apr 16th, 2007, 11:13am
Wow these are great, thanks :D

And I love how Johm messes up Dizzy on the first video haha, he goes to end the song too early! I thought he started singing the 'whatever ever you are' part at the end too soon ;D :)



The World of Goo Boards » Powered by YaBB 1 Gold - SP 1.3.1!
YaBB 2000-2003. All Rights Reserved.