Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
The World of Goo Boards « Atl and P-Cola »

The World of Goo Boards
   Off Topic Board
   Archived Concert Review and Fan Pictures Forum
(Moderators: Shannon, MFC, Adela)
   Atl and P-Cola
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Atl and P-Cola  (Read 2130 times)
AnGeLsFaLL
Goo God

Woah, I can't believe I believed it this time...

View Profile

Atl and P-Cola
« on: Aug 2nd, 2007, 1:12am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

So let me just start out by saying...that since I was in the 6th grade (I'm a sophomore in college now)..It's pretty much been one of my life goals to get to travel to 2 consecutive goo shows..I know it sounds retarded-but when I was younger I was just so jealous that all the "adults" were getting to go from ATL to Tupica..or ATL to Columbia..or where ever..anyways..I FINALLY got to fulfill that goal and let me just tell you..it was AMAZING..This'll be a short review cuz I have to get up in a coupla hours for work..but here's a few highlights

ATL: