Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
The World of Goo Boards « This isn't pathetic right? »

The World of Goo Boards
   Off Topic Board
   Off Topic Board
(Moderators: Shannon, Adela)
   This isn't pathetic right?
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: This isn't pathetic right?  (Read 571 times)
AnGeLsFaLL
Goo God

Woah, I can't believe I believed it this time...

View Profile

This isn't pathetic right?
« on: Mar 25th, 2007, 11:55pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

What I just did isn't pathetic...right? lol..Just for some backgroung info-I'm a college freshman, living in "less than high class" apartments..lol..just until May-when I move back home for the summer..anyways..I just got done watching the couple across from my apartment break up. Yes, I watched through the peephole...lmao..and it was like a real live drama...pretty interesting stuff...I found all this out through one single argument: