home // information // multimedia // interact // linkage // about

Visit our Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Message Board!



Bone Thugs-N-Harmony are back! - Re-formed as a trio (with Bizzy Bone out of the crew and Flesh-N-Bone behind bars), the groundbreaking Cleveland group Bone Thugs-N-Harmony are back at it on their sixth release, THUG STORIES, their first collective effort in almost four years. Krayzie Bone, Layzie Bone, and Wish Bone have done little to evolve their stylistic formula over the years, and longtime fans will be relieved to hear the group's trademark melodic sing-song flow as it rises over beats, both smoothed-out and hard, courtesy of Kush N Kato, DJ U-Neek, and the Platinum Brothers, among others.

Thugs Stories
Released: September 19, 2006

1. Intro
2. Call me
3. Thug Stories
4. She Got Crazy
5. Don�t Stop
6. Do It Again
7. So Sad
8. Fire
9. What You See (Reload)
10. Stand Not In Our Way
11. Still No Surrender
12. This Life

Buy Thug Stories


+ Bone Thugs-N-Harmony are back with their first album of all-new material since 2002, Thug Stories. Bone officially makes their long-awaited return to the remarkably unparalleled form they had on their masterpiece E. 1999 Eternal - an album that not only won over every critic, but also won them a Best Rap Performance Grammy for �Tha Crossroads.� Thug Stories reinforces why they have sold 20 million albums over their illustrious group and solo careers, remaining the only group in history to record with hip-hop's fallen greats Eazy-E, 2Pac, and The Notorious B.I.GThis album features the hit single �Call Me,� among other surefire bangers!  Album in stores September 19th, 2006!!
(Courtesy: Koch Records)


+ Thugs-R-Us: Thug Stories is the sixth Bone Thugs-N-Harmony album, but it's their first as a trio (sayonara, Bizzy Bone) and first for Koch, even though the label's general manager did marketing and promotion for two previous LPs by the group. With every Bone Thugs album having gone gold or platinum so far, the guys have quite a bit to live up to. But with songs like "Still No Surrender" and "Stand Not in Our Way" on their side, they don't seem to be lacking any confidence.
(Courtesy: MTV.com)


This website is brought to you by the awesome people at: MFC